Skip to main content

DISTRICT CONTACTS

Jeff Weiss, Director

jweiss@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone:  925-513-6317

Fax:  925-513-8634

 

Lynelle Russell, Secretary

lrussell@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6317

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Anna Foster, Secretary

afoster@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6318

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Mark Baldwin, Program Specialist  (Adams, Ron Nunn, Krey, Garin)

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone:  925-513-6300 ext 2273

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Matthew Jensen, Program Specialist (Preschool, Loma Vista Elementary School, County Placements)

mjensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300  ext 3076

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Brooke Gettig, Program Specialist (Bristow, Mary Casey Black, Brentwood Elementary, Out of District Placements)

bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300 ext 2250

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Joycelynn Evans, Program Specialist (Edna Hill, Marsh Creek, Pioneer, Garin P2 and P4)

jevans@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300 ext 2283

Fax: 925-513-8634

SELPA Guiding Documents

Our department follows the guidelines of the Contra Costa Special Education Local Plan Area (CCSELPA)

These documents have information about our SELPA

We base all of our policies and procedures in special education on SELPA's guidelines found below