Logo
. Accountability Report Cards Attendance Boundaries Directions and Contacts Websites
Early Literacy Initiative Special Education External Study and Task Force Strategic Action Planning/Local Accountability Plan
Common Core Standards Department of Education Data Mandated Reporter Information New to Brentwood Schools Q - ParentConnection Parent Leader Information from Business Services Strategic Action Planning/Local Accountability Plan Title IX Information
District Office Contacts Business Services Curriculum & Instruction Food Services Human Resources Maintenance and Operations Office of the Superintendent Special Education Student Services Technology
Bell Schedules Board of Education Cafeteria Menus District Calendars District Core Beliefs Education Foundation Facility Use Requests Office of the Superintendent School Board Transportation Measure B Modernization Program BUSD Budget Focus Group
. Ed1Stop Employee Email Inside Brentwood Munis Employee Self Service Q-Web Request Tech or Maint Support Tech and Q Documentation FrontLine Education (formerly Aesop)

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

Departmental Contacts

Jeff Weiss, Director

jweiss@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone:  925-513-6319

Fax:  925-513-8634

 

Lynelle Russell, Secretary

lrussell@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6317

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Anna Foster, Secretary

afoster@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6318

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Mark Baldwin, Program Specialist  (Adams, Edna Hill, Ron Nunn, Brentwood Elementary, Krey)

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone:  925-513-6300 ext 2273

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Robyn Byrd, Program Specialist (Preschool)

rbyrd@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6309

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Brooke Gettig, Program Specialist (Bristow, Mary Casey Black, Marsh Creek, Pioneer, Loma Vista)

bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300 ext 2250

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Shannon Hendricks, Fiscal Analyst

shendricks@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6309

Fax: 925-513-8634

Site Info & Contacts

Brentwood Elementary

Please call the Brentwood Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone:  (925) 513-6360

Fax: (925) 513-0697

Address:  200 Griffith Lane
                 Brentwood, CA 94513

Website:  Brentwood
 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Guy Rohlfs

grohlfs@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist 

Yessenia Martinez

ymartinez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - LS Teacher

Loretta Holder

lholder@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - LS Teacher

Suzanne Nardone

snardone@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Allison Dailey

adailey@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Jackie Hernandez

jhernandez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Jami Hastings

jhastings@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Joann Dahl

jdahl@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Linze Antonich

lantonich@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Mark Baldwin

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

Garin Elementary

Please call the Garin Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone: (925) 513-6370

Fax: (925) 513-0698

Address: 250 First Street
                 Brentwood, CA 94513

Website:  Garin

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Matt Dailey

mdailey@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Kate Perry

kperry@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Kate Taylor

ktaylor@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Carolyn Dodds

cdodds@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Shannon McGee

smcgee@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - Learning Center Teacher

Elizabeth McGinn

emcginn@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Marie-Josée Parayre

mparayre@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Mark Baldwin

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

R. Paul Krey Elementary

Please call the Krey Elementary phone number and ask for the staff memeber you wish to speak with.

Phone: (925) 513-6400

Fax: (925) 240-1628

Address:  190 Crawford Drive
                  Brentwood, CA 94513

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Brian Jones

bjones@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Laura Sims

lsims@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Eva Nicolosi

enicolosi@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - LS Teacher

Melissa Pool

mcpool@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - LS Teacher

Holly Morello

hmorello@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

John Vuu

jvuu@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Gina Swett

gswett@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Lori Leach

lleach@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Mary Hill

mhill@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Mark Baldwin

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

↑ Back to Top  

Loma Vista Elementary

Please call the Loma Vista Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone: (925) 513-6390

Fax: (925) 240-5456

Address: 2110 San Jose Avenue
                 Brentwood, CA 94513

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Julie Croy

jcroy@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 School Psychologist  Amanda Balog abalog@brentwood.k12.ca.us
 PreK School Psychologist  Robyn Byrd rbyrd@brentwood.k12.ca.us
 PreK School Psychologist  Tahl Sendowski tsendowski@brentwood.k12.ca.us

PreK SDC Teacher

Debbie Ramirez

deramirez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

PreK SDC Teacher

Rebecca Strimling

rstrimling@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 PreK SDC Teacher  Carrie Elliot celliot@brentwood.k12.ca.us

PreK SDC - SC Teacher

Kristie Schrick

kschrick@brentwood.k12.ca.us

PreK Speech Therapist

Nelly Snider

nsnider@brentwood.k12.ca.us

PreK Speech Therapist

Connie Linscheid

clinscheid@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 PreK Speech Therapist  Sudha Lakkanna slakkanna@brentwood.k12.ca.us

PreK Speech Therapy Assistant

Rebecca Larson

rlarson@brentwood.k12.ca.us

PreK Speech Therapy Assistant

Annette Seabury

aseabury@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Kris Trowbridge

ktrowbridge@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Ann Marie Killough

akillough@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 Instructional Support Provider  Nancy McGary nmcgary@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Mary Hill

mhill@brentwood.k12.ca.us

PreK Program Specialist

Robyn Byrd

rbyrd@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 Program Specialist  Brooke Gettig bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

Mary Casey Black Elementary

Please call the Mary Casey Black Elementary phone number and ask fort he staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone:  (925) 513-6430

Fax:  (925) 240-9971

Address: 480 Farmington Drive
                 Brentwood, CA 94513

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Liz Ybarra

lybarra@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Amanda Balog

abalog@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 SDC Teacher  Lisa Karleskind lkarleskind@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Katie Halberg

khalberg@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Debbie Lull

dlull@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - Learning Center Teacher

Stephanie Peterson

speterson@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 Instructional Support Provider    Krissy Jensen       kjensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Sarah Hatcher

shatcher@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

 Brooke Gettig

bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

Marsh Creek Elementary

Please call the Marsh Creek Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone:  (925) 513-6420

Fax: (925) 240-5382

Address: 601 Grant Street
                 Brentwood, CA 94513

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Teresa D’Alfonsi

tdalfonsi@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

James Hiramoto

jhiramoto@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - SC Teacher

Ashley Gates

agates@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - SC Teacher

Christy Roark

croark@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Heidi Tank

htank@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Melissa Scalise

mscalise@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Margaret Miura

mmiura@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Michelle Johnson

mjohnson@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Sarah Hatcher

shatcher@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Brooke Gettig

bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

Pioneer Elementary

Please call the Pioneer Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone: (925) 513-6410

Fax: (925) 513-6419

Address: 2010 Shady Willow Lane
                Brentwood, CA 94513

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Casey McClure

cmcclure@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Denise Powell

dpowell@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Jessica Kalama

jkalama@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - SC Teacher

Marissa Serpa

mserpa@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - SC Teacher

Kim Livingston

klivingston@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Allison Dailey

adailey@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist Aliah Alsarraf  

Instructional Support Provider

Jen Schwartz

jschwartz@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Angela Elseth

aelseth@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Marie-Josée Parayre

mparayre@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Brooke Gettig

bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

Ron Nunn Elementary

Please call the Ron Nunn Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone:  (925) 513-6380

Fax: (925) 513-0995

Address: 1755 Central Blvd
                 Brentwood, CA 94513

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Amy Wallace

awallace@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Shayla Castello

scastello@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - Counseling Enriched Class Teacher

Christine Keller

ckeller@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC - Counseling Enriched Class Teacher

Maggie Logan

mlogan@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Dawn Foote

dfoote@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Lou Flores

lflores@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Marie-Josée Parayre

mparayre@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Mark Baldwin

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

Adams Middle

Please call the Adams Middle phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone:  (925) 513-6450

Fax:  (925) 516-3470

Address: 401 American Avenue
                 Brentwood, CA 94513

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Mike Wood

mwood@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Albert Strong

astrong@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Lauren Griggs

lgriggs@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

George Loftis

gloftis@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC Teacher

Angela Normand

anormand@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC Teacher

Katie Humann

khumann@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Jenny Mellott

jmellott@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 Speech Therapist  Cathryn Davies  cdavies@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Elizabeth Dodson

msustaita@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Helen Calaway

hcalaway@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Erik Hulstrom

ehulstrom@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Sarah Hatcher

shatcher@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Mark Baldwin

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

Bristow Middle

Please call the Bristow Middle phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone: (925) 513-6460

Fax: (925) 516-8725

Address: 855 Minnesota Avenue
                Brentwood, CA 94513

 

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Jon Ovick

jovick@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Allexandra Torres

atorres@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Julian Mijares

jmijares@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Derek Dammeyer

ddammeyer@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC Teacher

Tamara Reed

treed@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC Teacher  Kayla Hans khans@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Libby Brownrigg

lbrownrigg@brentwood.k12.ca.us

 Speech Therapist  Cathryn Davies cdavies@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Paul Slay

pslay@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Jessica Rhoads

jrhoads@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Ellyn Hustead

ehustead@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Kristen Rocheleau

krocheleau@brentwood.k12.ca.us
 Occupational Therapist Linze Antonich

lantonich@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Brooke Gettig

bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top

Enda Hill Middle

Please call the Edna Hill Middle phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

Phone: (925) 513-6380

Fax: (925) 513-0696

Address:140 Birch Street
               Brentwood, CA 94513

 

Position/Title

Name

Email Address

Principal

Kirsten Jobb

kjobb@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Laura Hallberg

lhallberg@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Daniel Hawley

dhawley@brentwood.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Ammie Matalka

amatalka@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SSC Teacher

 Courtney Zimmerman

czimmerman@brentwood.k12.ca.us

SDC Teacher

Alicia Kirchner

akirchner@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Erin Root

eroot@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Kathleen Brown

kbrown@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Jayne Herrera

jherrera@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider

Frances Prochaska

fprochaska@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Instructional Support Provider Michelle McDonough mmcdonough@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Marie-Josée Parayre

mparayre@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Program Specialist

Mark Baldwin

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Back to Top