Logo
. Accountability Report Cards Attendance Boundaries Directions and Contacts Websites
Early Literacy Initiative Special Education External Study and Task Force Strategic Action Planning/Local Accountability Plan
Common Core Standards Department of Education Data Mandated Reporter Information New to Brentwood Schools Q - ParentConnection Parent Leader Information from Business Services Strategic Action Planning/Local Accountability Plan Title IX Information
District Office Contacts Business Services Curriculum & Instruction Food Services Human Resources Maintenance and Operations Office of the Superintendent Special Education Student Services Technology
Bell Schedules Board of Education Cafeteria Menus District Calendars District Core Beliefs Education Foundation Facility Use Requests Office of the Superintendent School Board Transportation Measure B Modernization Program BUSD Budget Focus Group
. Ed1Stop Employee Email Inside Brentwood Munis Employee Self Service Q-Web Request Tech or Maint Support Tech and Q Documentation FrontLine Education (formerly Aesop)

Contact Information

Special Education District Office Administrative Staff

Jeff Weiss, Director of Special Education & Interventions
jweiss@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone: 925.513.6319

Lynelle Russell, Secretary for Special Education
lrussell@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925.513.6317
Fax: 925.513.8634

Anna Foster, Secretary for Special Education

afoster@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6318

Fax:  925.513.8634

Brooke Gettig, Program Specialist for Bristow Middle School, Loma Vista Elementary  School, Pioneer Elementary School, Marsh Creek Elementary School, and Mary Casey Black Elementary School
bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6300 ext 2250
Fax:  925.513.8634
Mark Baldwin, Program Specialist for Adams Middle School, Edna Hill Middle School, Brentwood Elementary School, Ron Nunn Elementary School, Krey Elementary School and Garin Elementary School
mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6300 ext 2273
Fax:  925.513.8634

Robyn Byrd, Program Specialist for Special Education Preschool
rbyrd@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6300 ext 3007
Fax:  925.240.5456

Shannon Hendricks, Fiscal Analyst for Special Education
shendricks@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6309
Fax:  925.513.8634